Welcome
About City Heat M/C
Membership
OUT & ABOUT
Event Calendar
Useful Links
Contact Us
 
Members Only!
 
 
 
 
Back to City Heat M/C Homepage
Welcome to City Heat Motorcycle Club Online Back to City Heat M/C Homepage Back to City Heat M/C Homepage Back to City Heat M/C Homepage
Upcoming Events

Wednesday - 08/07/2019
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Meeting


Saturday - 08/10/2019
Porkapaloosa Benefit @ The Piggery

Friday - 08/16/2019
CH Chicago's Patch Night/Open House

See Complete Calendar

Events Calendar

Click on EVENT NAMES IN BLUE to view the flyer
* Club Members or By Invitation Only


Wednesday - 08/07/2019
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Saturday - 08/10/2019
Porkapaloosa Benefit @ The Piggery

Click on event name for details & a flier!!


Friday - 08/16/2019
CH Chicago's Patch Night/Open House

ALL MC MEMBERS AND INTERESTED INDEPENDENTS ARE WELCOME!!

NO ATTITUDES - JUST A GOOD TIME!!


Saturday - 08/17/2019
Saints of the Apocalypse MC's Annual Lost Run

Click on event name for details & a flier!!


Fri-Sun - 08/23-25/2019
ALL CITY HEAT ANNUAL PICNIC

MEMBERS & INVITED GUESTS ONLY

DETAILS TBA


Sunday - 08/25/2019
Fugarwe of Illinois' 17th Annual Pig Roast

Click on event name for details & a flier!!


Sunday - 08/25/2019
George's 3 Card Poker Run

Click on event name for details and a flier!!


Wednesday - 09/04/2019
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Saturday - 09/14 /2019
City Heat Chicago's Annual R.I.P. Run

ALL ARE WELCOME

DETAILS TBA


Sunday - 09/15/2019
American Knights of Chicago's 2019 Casper Lauer Run

Click on event name for details & a flier!!!


Friday - 09/20/2019
CH Chicago's Patch Night/Open House

ALL MC MEMBERS AND INTERESTED INDEPENDENTS ARE WELCOME!!

NO ATTITUDES - JUST A GOOD TIME!!


Sat-Sun - 09/28-29/2019
Annual Bears/Vikings Get - Together

Our annual get-together in Mauston WI to watch the Bears beat the Vikings.

Ask your favorite City Heat member for details.


Wednesday - 10/02/2019
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Friday - 10/18/2019
City Heat Chicago's Oktoberfest Party

ALL ARE WELCOME

DETAILS TBA


Wednesday - 11/06/2019
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Friday - 11/15/2019
CH Chicago's Patch Night/Open House

ALL MC MEMBERS AND INTERESTED INDEPENDENTS ARE WELCOME!!

NO ATTITUDES - JUST A GOOD TIME!!


Wednesday - 11/27/2019
City Heat Chicago's December Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!

YEAH, IT'S IN NOVEMBER!!!


Wednesday - 12/04/2019
City Heat Chicago's Annual Charity Bash

Click on event name for details & a flier!!


Friday - 12/20/2019
CH Chicago's Patch Night/Open House

ALL MC MEMBERS AND INTERESTED INDEPENDENTS ARE WELCOME!!

NO ATTITUDES - JUST A GOOD TIME!!



Click on EVENT NAMES IN BLUE to view the flyer
* Club Members or By Invitation Only
  © 2009 | All Rights ReserveD | Designed by anARTIST unleashed