Welcome
About City Heat M/C
Membership
OUT & ABOUT
Event Calendar
Useful Links
Contact Us
 
Members Only!
 
 
 
 
Back to City Heat M/C Homepage
Welcome to City Heat Motorcycle Club Online Back to City Heat M/C Homepage Back to City Heat M/C Homepage Back to City Heat M/C Homepage
Upcoming Events

Saturday - 03/27/2021
ALL CITY HEAT COLORS PARTY


Thursday - 04/01/2021
City Heat Minneapolis' Monthly Meeting

Wednesday - 04/07/2021
APRIL MEETING CHICAGO CHAPTER

See Complete Calendar

Events Calendar

Click on EVENT NAMES IN BLUE to view the flyer
* Club Members or By Invitation Only


Saturday - 03/27/2021
ALL CITY HEAT COLORS PARTY

MEMBERS ONLY!!


Thursday - 04/01/2021
City Heat Minneapolis' Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Wednesday - 04/07/2021
APRIL MEETING CHICAGO CHAPTER

Members & invited guests ONLY!!


Sunday - 04/11/2021
ILLINOIS CHAPTER'S APRIL MEETING

MEMBERS & INTERESTED PARTIES ONLY!!

STARTS  AT 12 NOON @ BOOTLEGGERS IN MAPLE PARK, IL


Friday - 04/16/2021
OPEN HOUSE

Click on event name for details & a flier


Saturday - 04/24/2021
CITY HEAT CHICAGO'S SHAKEDOWN RUN

Details TBA


Sunday - 05/02/2021
ILLINOIS CHAPTER'S MAY MEETING

MEMBERS & INTERESTED PARTIES ONLY!!

STARTS  AT 12 NOON @ THE BROWN PUB IN HINCKLEY, IL


Wednesday - 05/05/2021
MAY MEETING CHICAGO CHAPTER

Members & invited guests ONLY!!


Thursday - 05/06/2021
City Heat Minneapolis' Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Friday - 05/21/2021
OPEN HOUSE

Click on event name for details & a flier


Wednesday - 06/02/2021
JUNE MEETING CHICAGO CHAPTER

Members & invited guests ONLY!!


Thursday - 06/03/2021
City Heat Minneapolis' Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Sunday - 06/06/2021
City Heat Minneapolis' Benefit Run

Details TBA


Sunday - 06/13/2021
ILLINOIS CHAPTER'S JUNE MEETING

MEMBERS & INTERESTED PARTIES ONLY!!

STARTS  AT 12 NOON @ BOOTLEGGER'S IN MAPLE PARK, IL


Friday - 06/18/2021
OPEN HOUSE

Click on event name for details & a flier


Saturday - 06/26/2021
CITY HEAT CHICAGO'S POKER RUN

DETAILS TBA


Thursday - 07/01/2021
City Heat Minneapolis' Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Wednesday - 07/07/2021
JULY MEETING CHICAGO CHAPTER

Members & invited guests ONLY!!


Sunday - 07/11/2021
ILLINOIS CHAPTER'S JULY MEETING

MEMBERS & INTERESTED PARTIES ONLY!!

STARTS  AT 12 NOON @ THE BROWN PUB IN HINCKLEY, IL


Friday - 07/16/2021
OPEN HOUSE

Click on event name for details & a flier


Saturday - 07/31/2021
CITY HEAT CHICAGO'S R.I.P. RUN

Meeting at our clubhouse

at 6051 N Milwaukee Ave.

@ 10am


Wednesday - 08/04/2021
AUGUST MEETING CHICAGO CHAPTER

Members & invited guests ONLY!!


Thursday - 08/05/2021
City Heat Minneapolis' Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Sunday - 08/08/2021
ILLINOIS CHAPTER'S AUGUST MEETING

MEMBERS & INTERESTED PARTIES ONLY!!

STARTS  AT 12 NOON @ BOOTLEGGER'S IN MAPLE PARK, IL


Friday - 08/20/2021
OPEN HOUSE - CANCELLED

Click on event name for details & a flier


Fri-Sun - 08/20-22/2021
ALL CITY HEAT PICNIC

ALL ARE WELCOME

Details TBA


Wednesday - 09/01/2021
SEPTEMBER MEETING CHICAGO CHAPTER

Members & invited guests ONLY!!


Thursday - 09/02/2021
City Heat Minneapolis' Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Sunday - 09/05/2021
ILLINOIS CHAPTER'S SEPTEMBER MEETING

MEMBERS & INTERESTED PARTIES ONLY!!

STARTS  AT 12 NOON @ THE BROWN PUB IN HINCKLEY, IL


Friday - 09/17/2021
OPEN HOUSE

Click on event name for details & a flier


Fri-Sun - 09/24-26/2021
ALL CITY HEAT STAG RUN

MEMBERS & INVITED GUESTS ONLY!!


Sunday - 10/03/2021
ILLINOIS CHAPTER'S OCTOBER MEETING

MEMBERS & INTERESTED PARTIES ONLY!!

STARTS  AT 12 NOON @ BOOTLEGGER'S IN MAPLE PARK, IL


Wednesday - 10/06/2021
OCTOBER MEETING CHICAGO CHAPTER

Members & invited guests ONLY!!


Thursday - 10/07/2021
City Heat Minneapolis' Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Friday - 10/15/2021
OKTOBEERFEST BASH

Click on event name for details & a flier


Wednesday - 11/03/2021
NOVEMBER MEETING CHICAGO CHAPTER

Members & invited guests ONLY!!


Thursday - 11/04/2021
City Heat Minneapolis' Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Sunday - 11/07/2021
ILLINOIS CHAPTER'S NOVEMBER MEETING

MEMBERS & INTERESTED PARTIES ONLY!!

STARTS  AT 12 NOON @ THE BROWN PUB IN HINCKLEY, IL


Friday - 11/19/2021
OPEN HOUSE

Click on event name for details & a flier


Wednesday - 12/01/2021
DECEMBER MEETING CHICAGO CHAPTER

Members & invited guests ONLY!!


Thursday - 12/02/2021
City Heat Minneapolis' Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Wednesday - 12/08/2021
CITY HEAT'S ANNUAL CHARITY FUNDRAISER

TENTATIVE DATE - DETAILS TBA


Sunday - 12/12/2021
ILLINOIS CHAPTER'S DECEMBER MEETING

MEMBERS & INTERESTED PARTIES ONLY!!

STARTS  AT 12 NOON @ BOOTLEGGER'S IN MAPLE PARK, IL


Friday - 12/17/2021
OPEN HOUSE

Click on event name for details & a flier



Click on EVENT NAMES IN BLUE to view the flyer
* Club Members or By Invitation Only
  © 2009 | All Rights ReserveD | Designed by anARTIST unleashed