Welcome
About City Heat M/C
Membership
OUT & ABOUT
Event Calendar
Useful Links
Contact Us
 
Members Only!
 
 
 
 
Back to City Heat M/C Homepage
Welcome to City Heat Motorcycle Club Online Back to City Heat M/C Homepage Back to City Heat M/C Homepage Back to City Heat M/C Homepage
Upcoming Events

Friday - 04/17/2020
ROLLOVER'S STORY


Wednesday - 06/10/2020
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Meeting

Friday - Sunday - 06/26-28/2020
City Heat Annual Stag Run

See Complete Calendar

Events Calendar

Click on EVENT NAMES IN BLUE to view the flyer
* Club Members or By Invitation Only


Friday - 04/17/2020
ROLLOVER'S STORY

Click on the name to see Rollover's story from the Tribune.

REST IN PEACE BROTHER.


Wednesday - 06/10/2020
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Friday - Sunday - 06/26-28/2020
City Heat Annual Stag Run

Details TBA


Wednesday - 07/01/2020
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Friday - 07/17/2020
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Open House

At our clubhouse 6051 N Milwaukee Ave after 8pm.

All club members, their ladies and trusted friends are welcome; as are all interested independents. Leave kids and attitudes at home!!


Saturday - 07/25/2020
Punishers LEMC's Autism Awareness Run

Click on the event name for details & a flier!!


Sunday - 07/26/2020
City Heat Minneapolis' Charity Benefit Run

DETAILS TBA!!


Wednesday - 08/05/2020
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Friday - 08/21/2020
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Open House

At our clubhouse 6051 N Milwaukee Ave after 8pm.

All club members, their ladies and trusted friends are welcome; as are all interested independents. Leave kids and attitudes at home!!


Friday - Sunday - 08/21-23/2020
City Heat Annual Picnic Weekend

Details TBA


Sunday - 08/30/2020
City Heat's Annual RIP Run

Details TBA


Wednesday - 09/02/2020
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Friday - 09/18/2020
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Open House

At our clubhouse 6051 N Milwaukee Ave after 8pm.

All club members, their ladies and trusted friends are welcome; as are all interested independents. Leave kids and attitudes at home!!


Wednesday - 10/07/2020
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Friday - 10/16/2020
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Open House

At our clubhouse 6051 N Milwaukee Ave after 8pm

All club members, their ladies and trusted friends are welcome; as are all interested independents. Leave kids and attitudes at home!!


Friday - 10/23/2020
City Heat Chicago's Annual Oktobeerfest Party

Details TBA


Wednesday - 11/04/2020
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Monday - 11/16/2020
City Heat's Annual Bears Vs Vikings Get-Together

In Mauston

For Members & Invited Guests

Details TBA


Friday - 11/20/2020
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Open House

At our clubhouse 6051 N Milwaukee Ave after 8pm.

All club members, their ladies and trusted friends are welcome; as are all interested independents. Leave kids and attitudes at home!!


Wednesday - 12/02/2020
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Meeting

Members & Invited Guests Only!!


Sunday - 12/06/2020
Chicagoland Toys for Tots

Details TBA


Wednesday - 12/09/2020
City Heat Chicago's Annual Charity Fundraiser

Details TBA


Wednesday - 12/09/2020
City Heat Chicago's Annual Charity Bash

DETAILS TBA


Friday - 12/18/2020
City Heat Chicago's Monthly Open House

At our clubhouse 6051 N Milwaukee Ave after 8pm.

All club members, their ladies and trusted friends are welcome; as are all interested independents. Leave kids and attitudes at home!!



Click on EVENT NAMES IN BLUE to view the flyer
* Club Members or By Invitation Only
  © 2009 | All Rights ReserveD | Designed by anARTIST unleashed